Artistic Director



Artistic Director


Linda Anderson

Executive Director

Rapid City

Dan Workman

Artistic Director

Sioux Falls

Deb Workman

Director of Education

Sioux Falls

Darla Drew Lerdal

Communications & Sales Director

Rapid City

​​​Jen Luke

Company Manager

Education Program Coordinator

Sioux Falls

Kevin Earlywine & Jacqueline DeGraff

Actor/Tour Directors Dakota Players

Kristal Georgopoulos

Administrative Assistant

Jon Kern

IT & Media Manager

Board of Directors





Past President

Todd Brink:

Attorney, Black Hills Corporation, Rapid City

Holly Knox-Perli:

Onboarding Nurse Educator, Regional Health, actor / community volunteer, Rapid City

JoVayne Cappa:

Retired Investment Professional Wells Fargo/Finance Chair, Rapid City

Rose Ann Hofland:

Director of Learning, Washington Pavilion, Sioux Falls

Lia Green:

Former CEO & President Rushmore Radio, Rapid City

Dr. Larry Schou:

Dean of the College of Fine Arts, USD, Vermillion



Jonathan Allender-Zivic:

Assistant Professor, University of South Dakota - Vermillion

Corey Brown:

Senior Legislative Analyst Sanford Health - Sioux Falls

Dr. Lisa Brown:

Physician, Custer Regional Hospital - Custer

Natalie Frost:

Attorney, USD grad, community volunteer - Rapid City

Dr. Tom Geu:

Dean & Professor USD Law School - Vermillion

Betsy Groves:

LaMont Enterprises, Whitewood Partnership - Rapid City

Dr. James Johnson:

Distinguished Professor Emeritus SDSU/Former Director SDSU Theatre & Prairie Repertory Company - Brookings

Monni Karim:

Analyst for Black Hills Energy - Rapid City

Wade Lampert:

McDonald Supply - Rapid City 

Shawn Lyons:

Former Executive Director South Dakota Retailers Association - Pierre

Dr. Donald Massa:

Dentist - Hot Springs

Colleen Marsh Olson:

Voiceover Actor - Kansas City 

Mark Meersman:

Asst. General Manager Independent Living Community, Rapid City/BHP Alumni Association Liaison - Rapid City

Gary Merkel:

Former Physical Therapist Veteran's Administration/Physical Plant Chair - Hot Springs

Eileen Rossow:

Owner Peregrine Point Bed & Breakfast - Rapid City

Mary Schnell:

Compliance Officer, First Interstate Bank - Rapid City

Victor Shonk:

USD Assistant Professor of Theatre, Scenic Designer - Vermillion

Sharla Steever:

Learning Specialist, Technology in Education - Rapid City